Intensive course

Intensive course

Summer courses and preparatory courses for elementary school.

Summer courses

Summer courses offer the possibility to work intensely on the language acquisition. Making crafts and playing help us understand instructions and learn German using all our senses. Most importantly, we want your child to have fun and enjoy learning a new language! They will learn German in small groups in a playful and informal environment and all “auf deutsch”!

Intensive courses June 2019

We offer one summer intensive course in June 2019 this year. It takes place on the following dates:

Monday, 3.6.2019, 12.00-14.00 o'clock

Wednesday, 5.6.2019, 10.00-11.30 o'clock

Friday, 7.6.2019, 11.00-12.30 o'clock

Wednesday, 12.6.2019, 10.00-11.30 o'clock

Friday, 14.6.2019, 11.00-12.30 o'clock

Monday, 17.6.2019, 12.00-14.00 o'clock

Wednesday, 19.6.2019, 10.00-11.30 o'clock

Intensive courses July/August 2019

Summer intensive course I: 1.7.2019 - 28.7.2019, (Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 11:00-01:00 pm)

Summer intensive course II: 1.7.2019 – 4.8.2019, (Monday to Thursday, 02:00-04:00 pm)

Summer intensive course III: 1.7.2019 – 28.7.2019, (Tuesday to Friday, 03:30-05:00 pm)

Summer intensive course IV: 2.7.2019 – 30.7.2019, (Tuesday, 12:30-01:30 pm)

Summer intensive course V: 4.7.2019 – 1.8.2019, Thursday, 04:30-05:30 pm)

Preparation for Gymnasium/Neue Mittelschule:

Summer intensive course VI: 27.8.2019-30.8.2019, Tuesday to Friday, 04:00-06:00 pm)

Registrations open now! Joining the course ist possible at any time.

REGISTER

Contact Form